Vacation Hold

Going on vacation? Let us know when you are going out of town and we will hold your paper for you.

Please contact us by 3 p.m. Monday to hold Wednesday’s newspaper and 3 p.m. Thursday for Saturday’s newspaper. 

 

Holiday deadlines to stop or start delivery for:

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 issue: 11 a.m. on Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018 issue: 11 a.m. on Friday, Aug. 31, 2018

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 issue: 11 a.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 issue: 11 a.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018 issue: 11 a.m. on Friday, Dec. 21, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019 issue: 11 a.m. on Friday, Dec. 28, 2018

 

  • Please contact us by 3:00 pm Monday to hold Wednesday's newspaper and 3:00 pm Thursday for Saturday's newspaper.
  • If you don't know when you wish to restart your paper, you may leave this field blank to place your paper on hold indefinitely. Please complete this form again when you know when you want to restart your paper.
  • Please enter a value between 5 and 5.
    Please type the answer to this short math question and help us avoid spam