Rattlers garner all-district football nods

B.J. Dollins as Co-Defensive MVP and Landon Morris as Utility Player of the Year led the Tolar Rattlers’ accolades on the All-District 6-2A Division II Football Team. Also selected were OL/DL Weston Phillips, WR/DB Zack Hasegawa, RB Cory Solomon, DL Aaron Platt, LB Colt Arrington, CB Garrett Winston, OL Zyane Gumler, WR Grant Winston, QB/LB/P Corbin Wood, OL Hunter Ryan, DL Kaleb Crawford, LB Justin Brown, WR Jared Sparks, and Alfredo Triana.

Academic all-district were Dollins, Hasegawa, Ryan, Platt, Dakota Endsley, and Rodie Brister,