Pioneers land 11 on all-district

Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools Six-Man Division II All-District 2 Football Team
North Central Texas Academy selections
First team: C/LB Elias Fekadu, jr.; WR/DB Cole Rasco, soph.; RB Josh Torres, sr.; SB/DB Angel Tercero, sr.; Util Caleb Finley, sr.; DL Daniel Nzeakor, sr.; second team: OL/DL Cale Dodson, jr.; LB J. Torres; Jared Dodson, special teams; honorable mention: WR Nzeakor; DL Matt Torres, fr.; LB J. Dodson; DB Tyler Hoskins, soph.; K Nahom Newland, jr.

Pioneers finished 10-2 and reached the second round of the playoffs.