New board named for Granbury Chamber of Commerce

The 2014 board of directors for the Granbury Chamber of Commerce includes Lee Overstreet; Chairman John Lewis; Past Chairman Ruby Thiebaud; Jeff McKenzie; Chair-elect Bart Rodgers; Treasurer Jan Caldwell Hulett; Linda ; Pat Wilson; Brad Boyd; Mike Loter; Randy Pearson; Trish Reiner; Danny Hill; Derrick Cuenca and Jim Largent.