Tourney champs

February 2, 2013


The Tolar Rattlers eighth-grade boys won the championship of the Lipan Tournament, improving to 11-1. They defeated Santo 55-20, Poolville 38-25 in overtime, and Lipan 36-28. Pictured are (front row, from left) Griffin King, Devin Hodges, Cole Kratochvil, (back row) Rorie Brister, Bryce Farmer, Will Bonnell, Clayton Thedford, Cade Brown, and coach Lance LeFevre.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Category: Sports Archived