Tourney champs

October 13, 2012


Texas Strike Elite, a new team in Hood County, won the TNT Fall Blast recently. Pictured with their championship rings are (front row, from left) Shaden Medlin, Kanyon Keese, Chance Wade, Tate Branson, (second row) Alex Oppermann, Hank Herron, Ashton Smith, Wyatt Roy, Corbin Sabin, Matt Moody, (back row) assistant coach Lewis Keese, assistant coach Todd Shipman and head coach Terry Medlin.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Category: Sports Archived