Scoreboard, June 22


Acton Nature Center Run

3.8 miles

Female overall winner

Jennifer Sabolchick 28:16.3

Male overall winner

Kristian Samaniego 24:18.7

Female Masters winner

Libby Reyna 34:53.2

Male Masters winner

Jesse Samaniego 31:33.9

Female 10-Under

Finley Green 50:15.2

Female 11-14

Bree Clark 34:58.9

Logan Eagle 37:37.4

Eliza Balmuth 42:16.2

Bryce Hurst 1:02:41.7


The rest of this story is restricted to subscribers only.
Already registered? Login below
Already a subscriber: Click here to register.
Click here to purchase a subscription.
Buy 3 Days of Online Only-Access for $1.95

Remember me for 2 weeks

Forgot Password