Hutsell again voted Tolar fire chief

The Tolar Volunteer Fire Department – which is celebrating its 50th anniversary year – voted Matt Hutsell as fire chief for the 10th year, while Cody Watson was named firefighter of the year, responder of the year and captain.

The firefighters met to conduct the voting on Jan. 8 at their station in Tolar.


The rest of this story is restricted to subscribers only.
Already registered? Login below
Already a subscriber: Click here to register.
Click here to purchase a subscription.
Buy 3 Days of Online Only-Access for $1.95

Remember me for 2 weeks

Forgot Password