Ladies are in charge

January 26, 2013
Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest


New officers have been named for the Texas Democratic Women of Hood County. The installation took place at the group’s January meeting at Spring Creek Barbeque. From left: Isabel Rey, treasurer; Irene Smith, secretary; Mary Biggerstaff, vice-president; Rose Simpson, president; and Linda Boysen, outgoing president .

Category: Life Archived