Tolar High takes second at district academic meet


The Tolar High School Academic University Interscholastic League (UIL) team recently finished second overall in the District 10-2A academic competition.

Tolar accumulated 385 points, behind host Grandview High School with 543 points.

Tolar qualified 25 individuals for the regional competition next Saturday at Tarleton State University and also captured eight team event championships:


The rest of this story is restricted to subscribers only.
Already registered? Login below
Already a subscriber: Click here to register.
Click here to purchase a subscription.
Buy 3 Days of Online Only-Access for $1.95

Remember me for 2 weeks

Forgot Password