Mambrino Student Council officers

October 6, 2012


Mambrino School students recently elected student council officers. Pictured are (from left) Claire Hampton, historian; Mackinzi Bergeman, secretary; Marley Fox, president; Aly Adams, vice president; and Jacob Johnson, treasurer. They are all fifth graders. Council sponsors are Jan Bergeman, Deidre Browder, Elizabeth Parks and Julie Stephenson.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Category: Education Archived